Your virtual box seat to New England's professional sports & live concerts.

PATRIOTS FINALIZE SCHEDULE

PATRIOTS FINALIZE SCHEDULE

Patriots rumored to be trading their first pick in 2nd round

 
BY KEVIN HARRIMAN
Boston Sports Desk Publisher
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2011 PRESEASON SCHEDULE
Date Opponent Time Affiliate Network
Thursday, Aug. 11 Jacksonville Jaguars 7:30 p.m. ET WBZ-TV NEP Preseason Network
Thursday, Aug. 18 at Tampa Bay Buccaneers 7:30 p.m. ET WBZ-TV NEP Preseason Network
Saturday, Aug. 27 at Detroit Lions 8:00 p.m. ET WBZ-TV CBS
Thursday, Sept. 1 New York Giants 7:30 p.m. ET WBZ-TV NEP Preseason Network
 
2011 REGULAR SEASON SCHEDULE
Date Opponent Time Affiliate Network
Monday, Sept. 12 at Miami Dolphins 7:00 PM ET WCVB ESPN
Sunday, Sept. 18 San Diego Chargers 4:15 PM ET WBZ-TV CBS
Sunday, Sept. 25 at Buffalo Bills 1:00 PM ET WBZ-TV CBS
Sunday, Oct. 2 at Oakland Raiders 4:15 PM ET WBZ-TV CBS
Sunday, Oct. 9 New York Jets 4:15 PM ET WBZ-TV CBS
Sunday, Oct. 16 Dallas Cowboys 4:15 PM ET WFXT FOX
Sunday, Oct. 23 Bye Week      
Sunday, Oct. 30 at Pittsburgh Steelers 4:15 PM ET WBZ-TV CBS
Sunday, Nov. 6 New York Giants 4:15 PM ET WFXT FOX
Sunday, Nov. 13 at New York Jets 8:20 PM ET WHDH NBC
Monday, Nov. 21 Kansas City Chiefs 8:30 PM ET WCVB ESPN
Sunday, Nov. 27 at Philadelphia Eagles 4:15 PM ET WBZ-TV CBS*
Sunday, Dec. 4 Indianapolis Colts 8:20 PM ET WHDH NBC*
Sunday, Dec. 11 at Washington Redskins 1:00 PM ET WBZ-TV CBS*
Sunday, Dec. 18 at Denver Broncos 4:15 PM ET WBZ-TV CBS*
Saturday, Dec, 24 Miami Dolphins 1:00 PM ET WBZ-TV CBS*
Sunday, Jan. 1 Buffalo Bills 1:00 PM ET WBZ-TV CBS*
         
* – Game time and network subject to possible flexible scheduling adjustment.
Bold indicated nationally televised games

 
Read more at: http://www.patriots.com/news/index.cfm?ac=latestnewsdetail&pid=48291&pcid=47&cp

No Comments Yet.

Leave a comment